TDE Chapter 1.9

Chapter 1.8 | Chapter 1.10

The Diversity Experiment - Chapter 1.9

And.. we're back with these guys. Now, I will warn you, I've had these pictures for AGES.. and I'm only just now sitting down to write the words, so I may be off about exactly why I took each picture, but I'll give it my best go.

And we pick up very close to where we stopped. Luke is definitely into Anika, but he can't seem to figure out if she likes him too.

So he just keeps talking, and hoping she's not taking anything he says wrong.

SCORE! She likes him, too! Although.. Sims, that look seems more predatory than "interested", if you get my drift...

Adrian is still struggling through his chess games to work on his aspiration.. but I'm determined to get it done. BEFORE he ages up.

Meanwhile, back downstairs... SUCCESS!!

AND... Luke officially is now the second member of the household to have a significant other as a teen.

Uh-oh. It's that time. But - at least he actually lived through his entire adult years. Which can't be said about other iterations of this character in other people's games... 🙂

Oh, so you're not complaining about your back, just thinking about what project to start next? Interesting.

A neighbor stops by with a gift, so Luke gets sent to see what it was.

Oh, yeah.. and it's Neighborhood brawl day. Which Aiyden is enjoying the HECK out of.

Woot. A Win!

Another win!

And.. a hug-it-out afterwards so they're still friends, I guess.

Then, he pulls a really stupid thing and starts a fight with his wife. Way to go, smarty-pants.

Luke apparently thinks he's the MAN of the house now, and is getting DOWN to the stereo. LOL.

Another dancing photo.

Honey, it's cold outside. WHY are you choosing to practice knitting outside at the pool???

Dinner. Otherwise, I have no idea why I took this pic...

Aiyden is fixing another dollhouse after a temper tantrum.

And.. if your were wondering.. McKenzie is still very much attached to her beau.

Upstairs, a rivalry is being born.

It's clear, though, that Aiyden isn't doing well, though.

Iris, on the other hand, acts like she's been playing Juice pong her entire life.

Oops.. Aiyden gets a hit.

Poor Iris is devastated.

That last shot.. and Iris makes it. A close win, but still a win.

And she is absolutely proud of herself.

Luke finishes his last Scouting badge. Finally.

Adrian, who I've decided is not the heir.. and his roll.

His bedroom makeover # 1...

Makeover part 2.

He's the one on the right at the table.

Look who else grew up! Kassidy! How cute is she!?

Adrian, on the other hand, is not particularly happy with growing up.

Finally, at the end of the gameplay session, Our eldest, McKenzie, ages up and out of the house.. so we have her get married before moving.

Aw.. such a cute impromptu wedding. Anyway.. still working on this Generation, so I'll see you next post!

Chapter 1.8 | Chapter 1.10

Loading

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Post Calendar

July 2022
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

My Recent Twitter Posts

Discord

Site Stats

  • 28
  • 551
  • 98,712
  • 5
I am a 45 year old American wife, mother, and gamer. I’ve lived in the Midwest most of my life, and enjoy it for the changing seasons. My favorite movie is Labyrinth, my favorite game is Sims 4, and I have tattoos related to both. My favorite colors are purple, red, and green. When I’m not playing games (which is rare) I also enjoy reading and crafting. I’m also an animal lover, and have had many types of pets over the years. Currently, I have a dog named Cassie who is a Jack Russel / Beagle mix and three young fancy rats (all of whom are rescues). I run this Sims 4 Blog where I post screenshots and stories about the different challenges I play. Also here are the Sims 4 challenges I've written, and a place for me to store all the Sims 4 knowledge I've gotten over the years. I am also a Sims 4/variety streamer on Twitch for my mental health, fun, and to meet new people. I have also recently been accepted to the EA Creator Network, which is a dream come true! I look forward to meeting you!
More About me...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram