Ramblers House 010 Chapter 5

By:
IllusoryThrall
February 17, 2020

House 010 Chapter 4 < | > House 010 Chapter 6

First, we need to see what our new goals are:

House 010 Building Goals:
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom home worth at least $50k Simoleons (at about 30k)
*Include a pool and a designated personal workout area
House 010 Generational Goals:
Max Wellness Skill
Max Gourmet Cooking Skill
Eat "healthy" for the whole generation
Raise the heir to Young Adult age (child now)

Welcome to part two of that week of Ramblers play. There were too many pictures for one post. So I have an extra post. And it's Monday, so that means it's time to post this!

Cassidy seems to be chained to this mirror lately. And Keon found the workout equipment again.

I know you're dead, Dad, but what's with the face?? You look miserable!

And we all know what miserable ghosts lead to.

Flying ghosts?!

Good thing he didn't land on Keon!

Floating shower.. that means I have something else to fix in the morning. Sigh.

Want another spar? I mean, I know I kicked your rear last time, but no hard feelings, right?

Keon looks so proud of himself after breaking the sink trying to do dishes.

He then nonchalantly takes a nap, like nothing happened.

Finally. The whole family sits down to dinner. I love how "eating healthy" has kept this family skinny.

Nope, not try for baby. Cassidy needed fun in a bad way, so we chose the fastest route there.

Flying Baby!

Clingy? .. Great.

He's adorable, though. Which almost makes up for the trait.

Cassidy's adult birthday.. while Keon plays with clay, and Cayden pouts.

Another spar. Keon - again - loses.

And then I decide the house needs some updating. With what little funds we have.

Front of house/pool/sunroom

Back of house/deck/second sunroom

House layout

I even painted the outside, and some of the inside until I ran out of funds. I think it looks nice!

Playtime! (Keon, why are you impaling yourself on the dollhouse??)

Squeeee... so cute. Cayden finds the new toy his mom got in the mail.

Blaze takes a big splash into the pool. I love the butterfly effects in the game.

Zara decides to do something useful.

Cassidy .. you shouldn't look so happy when your son face plants in the other room. I start counting my lucky stars that this isn't an ISBI.

Spending some time on Cayden's skills.

And then back to the mirror. And yes, I did rearrange the workout room.

Blaze and Zara chatting. Over a spoiled meal nobody has bothered to clean up.

More chatting. These two are so cute. And I love Zara's bunny shirt.

Breakfast time. And slowly this house is coming together. There's now a rug under the table.

Zara finds the pool, too.

And lastly, Cassidy is stuck at the mirror again - and Keon is trying to get better at sparring. Perhaps consistently losing will do that to you. That's the end of the week, see you Friday!

House 010 Chapter 4 < | > House 010 Chapter 6

Loading

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Post Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

My Recent Twitter Posts

Discord

Site Stats

  • 69
  • 716
  • 90,909
  • 1
I am a 45 year old American wife, mother, and gamer. I’ve lived in the Midwest most of my life, and enjoy it for the changing seasons. My favorite movie is Labyrinth, my favorite game is Sims 4, and I have tattoos related to both. My favorite colors are purple, red, and green. When I’m not playing games (which is rare) I also enjoy reading and crafting. I’m also an animal lover, and have had many types of pets over the years. Currently, I have a dog named Cassie who is a Jack Russel / Beagle mix and three young fancy rats (all of whom are rescues). I run this Sims 4 Blog where I post screenshots and stories about the different challenges I play. Also here are the Sims 4 challenges I've written, and a place for me to store all the Sims 4 knowledge I've gotten over the years. I am also a Sims 4/variety streamer on Twitch for my mental health, fun, and to meet new people. I have also recently been accepted to the EA Creator Network, which is a dream come true! I look forward to meeting you!
More About me...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram