Ramblers House 010 Chapter 2

By:
IllusoryThrall
February 10, 2020

House 010 Chapter 1 < | > House 010 Chapter 3

First, we need to see what our new goals are:

House 010 Building Goals:
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom home worth at least $50k Simoleons
*Include a pool and a designated personal workout area
House 010 Generational Goals:
Max Wellness Skill
Max Gourmet Cooking Skill
Eat "healthy" for the whole generation
Raise the heir to Young Adult age

So.. here we go again. Apparently I have a bunch of pictures from the last time I played, but never published them... so here they are. (And turns out it's a whole week worth of play, so we'll call it a post... New stuff will come next post.)

Still working on Wellness for the goals.

Flea Market shows up, so we go and see what there is. Not much, but we bought something anyway.

HAHA. Love the "practice marching" interaction.

Keon discovers the pool. What there is of it. LOL.

Humor and Hyjynxs festival. So we get a little more money. One of my favorite fests for money.

The money is finally paying off. We're starting to have enough stuff to really live "well". Now we just need walls.

Working on Painting in our "spare" time. For cash.

Romance fest, our sister invited us. Thanks, Brynlee.

We take advantage of the easels....

A big thunderstorm prompts me to put up some walls. To keep them safe, you know.

They seem to enjoy having a "real" house.

Dad stops over.. so we tell him the big news. We're expecting! The timer to the end of the generation has officially started.

Hanging out with Dad by the pool. While we're still skinny enough for bathing suits, you know.

These two are adorable. Always so affectionate.

Dad stops over a day or two later.. only this time the result isn't so nice.

What a birthday party. With Grim outside the window. (Wait.. yes... we actually have WINDOWS!)

It's that time!! And the doctor is even alive...?

Ohhhh nooo. Do you see what I see??  ... Twins. Welcome Blaze (the heir) and his sister, Zara.

Blaze ages up. With the Fussy trait. Ew.

Zara ages up with the Charmer trait. Such a cutie.

Well.... she WAS cute. Now she's just getting into trouble. Note: so is Blaze, in the background.

Keon turns out to be a GREAT dad. He was a big help when they were babies, and does most of the care of Zara, while we concentrate on teaching Blaze his skills.

And that's the end of the pictures I have. And the end of the week. So we'll see you tomorrow for the newly played stuff!

House 010 Chapter 1 < | > House 010 Chapter 3

Loading

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Post Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

My Recent Twitter Posts

Discord

Site Stats

  • 233
  • 716
  • 91,073
  • 2
I am a 45 year old American wife, mother, and gamer. I’ve lived in the Midwest most of my life, and enjoy it for the changing seasons. My favorite movie is Labyrinth, my favorite game is Sims 4, and I have tattoos related to both. My favorite colors are purple, red, and green. When I’m not playing games (which is rare) I also enjoy reading and crafting. I’m also an animal lover, and have had many types of pets over the years. Currently, I have a dog named Cassie who is a Jack Russel / Beagle mix and three young fancy rats (all of whom are rescues). I run this Sims 4 Blog where I post screenshots and stories about the different challenges I play. Also here are the Sims 4 challenges I've written, and a place for me to store all the Sims 4 knowledge I've gotten over the years. I am also a Sims 4/variety streamer on Twitch for my mental health, fun, and to meet new people. I have also recently been accepted to the EA Creator Network, which is a dream come true! I look forward to meeting you!
More About me...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram