Ramblers House 009 Chapter 5

By:
IllusoryThrall
July 17, 2019

House 009 Chapter 4 < | > House 009 Chapter 6

Checking on our goals:

House 009 Building Goals:
Build a disguised underground lair with no ground floor walls
House 009 Generational Goals:
Level 10 Diamond Agent branch of the Secret Agent career on The Drifter
Level 11 of the Villain branch of the Secret Agent Career on The Secondary Sim
At Level 4 Field Agent, add a Gym to Burners and Builders in Oasis Springs
Raise the heir to Young Adult age (must take Vegetarian trait)

Welcome back! I know it's been forever.. but the important thing is, I'm back to playing now. I load up the game.. and instead of it being Sunday morning like I expected.. it's Tuesday morning...??  I have no idea when I played those spare days.. or where the pictures went.. so we'll just go with it.

Well, Thanks, Karson. Although the maid would have gotten it...

Eva playing with little Cassidy.

Somebody wore the dogs out. So cute!

Eva.. are you paying attention to the game, the conversation, or the TV?...

Decorating the tree.. while the maid complains about the trash.. that she dropped. Sigh.

Karson downstairs working on his aspiration.

Block time!

There's so much going on in this photo, I barely know where to start. Presents opening.. a dog asking for a bath.. the other two dogs about to attack the vampire at the "front door"...

So very adorable. I love this kid!

Such a cute face.. although the dog looking sideways at Cassidy is pretty funny, too.

Getting to know the nanny while mom and dad are at work.

Didn't get a picture of Eva, because she was (technically) at work when she completed this. I evolved a plant. LOL.

The TV is on.. clearly meant for the toddler... but where's the toddler??

... Making a disaster of the living room, of course. Those hair piles are always everywhere with more than one hairy dog in the house, too.

I caught a dog aging up!

Aww.. Jack. 🙁 He's still adorable, though.

.. Shouldn't someone be watching Cassidy? Oh yeah. They're expecting again. So Eva isn't just getting chubby. Not sure why I didn't get a picture of that, but oh well.

.. Oh wait. Hazley and Cole are. Nevermind.

Why is it when one dog needs a bath.. they all seem to need a bath..

Jack had fleas. See the one jumping off of him? .. Luckily we have enough to pay for the expensive treatment this time.. so no torture cone for Jack.

Um... kitty? There's nothing in there.

Oh, no! Our sister, Chantal, is an elder now!

.. And she broke our computer. Rude!

Eva didn't make it to the bathroom. Because she was stopping the dogs from fighting.. and then they did this. I guess they're still friends? LOL.

Be careful, there, Eva! Yay for level five handiness.

Oh, no... Hazley is running away..!

.. I completely agree with you, Eva. Don't worry. She'll be back. We sent out a notice.

The toilet breaks..

.. And Eva spins into her work outfit.. right as she goes into labor. I have her take Family Leave instead. I think she deserves it.

Cassidy.. are you staging a complaint against your new baby sister?

.. Even if you are.. it's time to grow up!

... To a grump, apparently. It's clearly past someone's bedtime. But I DID get Top Notch Toddler for Cassidy. Maxed all her skills. Barely, but we did.

And on that note.. Everyone heads to bed. I stopped a day late.. but since we started three days late, I figured I was okay to go until the birthday. (And Hazley getting home. Which she did... thank goodness.. because my game always bugs out if I save and exit when a dog is "running away"). See you next time!

House 009 Chapter 4 < | > House 009 Chapter 6

Loading

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Post Calendar

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

My Recent Twitter Posts

Discord

Site Stats

  • 590
  • 592
  • 101,964
  • 1
I am a 45 year old American wife, mother, and gamer. I’ve lived in the Midwest most of my life, and enjoy it for the changing seasons. My favorite movie is Labyrinth, my favorite game is Sims 4, and I have tattoos related to both. My favorite colors are purple, red, and green. When I’m not playing games (which is rare) I also enjoy reading and crafting. I’m also an animal lover, and have had many types of pets over the years. Currently, I have a dog named Cassie who is a Jack Russel / Beagle mix and three young fancy rats (all of whom are rescues). I run this Sims 4 Blog where I post screenshots and stories about the different challenges I play. Also here are the Sims 4 challenges I've written, and a place for me to store all the Sims 4 knowledge I've gotten over the years. I am also a Sims 4/variety streamer on Twitch for my mental health, fun, and to meet new people. I have also recently been accepted to the EA Creator Network, which is a dream come true! I look forward to meeting you!
More About me...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram