Ramblers House 009 Chapter 4

By:
IllusoryThrall
June 3, 2019

House 009 Chapter 3 < | > House 009 Chapter 5

Checking on our goals:

House 009 Building Goals:
Build a disguised underground lair with no ground floor walls
House 009 Generational Goals:
Level 10 Diamond Agent branch of the Secret Agent career on The Drifter
Level 11 of the Villain branch of the Secret Agent Career on The Secondary Sim
At Level 4 Field Agent, add a Gym to Burners and Builders in Oasis Springs
Raise the heir to Young Adult age (must take Vegetarian trait)

Welcome back! It's time for the heir... or at least we'll see them in this post.

We start out with Eva gardening.. as usual.

But at least now she's completed gardening.

Karson working on his logic skill.

... It;s that time. Hoping for an heir. Spoiler: it fails.

So let's try again!

Baby on the way!!

After the usual initial grumbling, Karson decides it might be a good idea after all.

Bills paid. I don't think money is going to be an issue in this house.

Jack?? What on earth is wrong with you...?

So Jack goes to the vet.

HAHAHA! Never seen that one before. We're not exactly rolling in money, though, so we opt for the basic treatment. Sorry about the cone, buddy.

Cones apparently don't get in the way of ball time!

Or training.

Just because this house wasn't exciting enough.. I adopted another dog. Another Aggressive dog (and Hairy, and a Troublemaker). This is Hazley, a Doberman Pincher. Maybe we can get puppies!

Jack wonders why mommy is working so hard.

"Well.. Hi, there! Wanna play?"

Jack keeping watching while Hazley gets into trouble.

Hardly looks like she's pregnant from the front. I assure you, she still is!

Playtime!

Puppies? .. Spoiler: Nope.

See? Told you she's pregnant. And taking a sleep replacer. She needed one. Badly.

The dogs having trouble routing to attack the local vampire reminds me I need to spend some money and upgrade the home... So I do.

No more metal floors and walls.

And yes, I added a room for the upcoming baby.

Labor pains....

Welcome to a little baby girl, Cassidy!

Karson giving pie to his Harvestfest gnome.

Eva seems surprised that her future cube worked.

Give. Me. Puppies....!

Yay!!

The last gnome refused to give seeds.. and broke most of the bathroom in the process.

Happy birthday, Eva!

Welcome to Cole! What an adorable bundle of fluff. Eva is cleaning up puppy poo behind them, which I thought was funny.

Hazley chasing off the neighbors.

Spooky fest trick-or-treat.

Hazley is running away... *sad face* Don't worry, she comes back pretty quick.

Cassidy grows up to be a blonde Charmer. Aww..

See? I told you Hazley comes back. Cassidy loves her puppies.

While Cole looks on longingly.

Cole.. don't you think that bed is a little big for you?

Jack listening very carefully to whatever Cassidy is saying.

The whole family.

Oh, Sorry Karson. Too much work, huh? On that note.. this week is over, and we finally have an heir. Eva is at level 7 in her career, and Karson is at 6. I hope that means both will finish out their career, but we'll just have to wait and see.

House 009 Chapter 3 < | > House 009 Chapter 5

Loading

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Post Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

My Recent Twitter Posts

Discord

Site Stats

  • 576
  • 592
  • 101,950
  • 1
I am a 45 year old American wife, mother, and gamer. I’ve lived in the Midwest most of my life, and enjoy it for the changing seasons. My favorite movie is Labyrinth, my favorite game is Sims 4, and I have tattoos related to both. My favorite colors are purple, red, and green. When I’m not playing games (which is rare) I also enjoy reading and crafting. I’m also an animal lover, and have had many types of pets over the years. Currently, I have a dog named Cassie who is a Jack Russel / Beagle mix and three young fancy rats (all of whom are rescues). I run this Sims 4 Blog where I post screenshots and stories about the different challenges I play. Also here are the Sims 4 challenges I've written, and a place for me to store all the Sims 4 knowledge I've gotten over the years. I am also a Sims 4/variety streamer on Twitch for my mental health, fun, and to meet new people. I have also recently been accepted to the EA Creator Network, which is a dream come true! I look forward to meeting you!
More About me...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram