Posted in My Sims 3 Challenges, Sims 3, Sims 4, Spectres of the Past (on hiatus), Ze Miscellany

Next TWO chapters of Spectres due to post tomorrow!!

I have both mostly done, just some more pics to add and proofreading to do.. so both will be posted tomorrow!  Oh yeah, and only 50 days left til sims 4! (and another yay, this is my 50th blog post on here!)

Author:

Mom to an active and opinionated 17 year old. Have a wonderful husband who allows me to keep my Sims addiction. ;) Also, an avid crafter, mostly knitting and (some) crochet, but some needlepoint and cross-stitch as well. When I have time, I also enjoy reading and music.

One thought on “Next TWO chapters of Spectres due to post tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

