Posted in Castaway Shores, Falcon Apocalypse, My favorite Saves, My Sims 3 Challenges, Sims 3, Spectres of the Past (on hiatus), Ze Miscellany

New To-Do List:

  • Catch up on Spectres before I let myself play it – 7 of 26 days played blogged currently.
  • Catch up on the ISBI Challenge blogging – week 4 day 5 played currently, and barely any blogged. Yikes!.
  • Catch up on Castaway Shores blogging – 3 of 13 days played blogged currently.
  • Post Introduction to fave saves, and pages/pictures for Fox, Bunnies, Costas, Hills, Ravel, and Futurama.
  • Post funny and fave photos page.
  • Introduce and blog Falcon Apocalypse.
  • Post some on my Gardener, Supernatural Orphanage, and Gnomely challenges.
  • Finally finish posting wave 1 lots for Sunset Valley Remodel. (2 of 7 complete)
  • Sims 3 Achievements! 137 left to get…
Author:

Mom to an active and opinionated 17 year old. Have a wonderful husband who allows me to keep my Sims addiction. ;) Also, an avid crafter, mostly knitting and (some) crochet, but some needlepoint and cross-stitch as well. When I have time, I also enjoy reading and music.

Leave a Reply

