Posted in Sims 3, Ze Miscellany

Bloopers page published!

Bloopers page published!

Just for laughs, I tossed up a page of bloopers, glitches, cute and funny screenshots I found in and amongst my screenshots and memories. Everyone always needs a chuckle.. so why keep these gems for myself?! Each photo (or series of photos) has a description of what happened, and what game it was in, etc. I’ll probably add to it in time when I get more, but those are definitely the best screenshots I have now! 🙂 The link is in the top of page menu under “Fun Stuff”, the left side menu under “Ze Miscellany”, or >> here <<.  Enjoy!!

I also posted an intro page for my favorite save photo galleries, also in those menus. or >> here <<.

Author:

Mom to an active and opinionated 17 year old. Have a wonderful husband who allows me to keep my Sims addiction. ;) Also, an avid crafter, mostly knitting and (some) crochet, but some needlepoint and cross-stitch as well. When I have time, I also enjoy reading and music.

Leave a Reply

