Posted in Castaway Shores, My Sims 3 Challenges, Sims 3

Castaway Shores!

So, I decided to begin a new Nothing is Free challenge since my first one got too buggy to continue, and I really miss it. First, I wanted this to be based on the Island Paradise world, so I cleaned the world out completely (which takes forever), and got things ready to go. The challenge will be published as a story/journal with pictures, so everyone will be able to enjoy seeing how it grows.   (Mod The Sims – The “Nothing Is Free” Challenge)   The basic premise of the challenge is to build a city from nothing – a completely blank, unpopulated world.  From there, you have to build the town and populate it yourself – nothing is free, everything requires work.  I’ve already started the challenge .. and what I’ve done is already written, just needs some final proofreading before posting. 🙂

Author:

Mom to an active and opinionated 17 year old. Have a wonderful husband who allows me to keep my Sims addiction. ;) Also, an avid crafter, mostly knitting and (some) crochet, but some needlepoint and cross-stitch as well. When I have time, I also enjoy reading and music.

2 thoughts on “Castaway Shores!

    1. I’ll have to check it out. 🙂 I just love the NiF challenge, it really suits my desire for story telling and explaining things. I have another couple ideas floating around for other ones, but I’ve told myself I need to concentrate on the challenges I already have started.. including Spectres.. so much story to tell!

Leave a Reply

